Candidate Login
Login ID:   *
Password:   *
 
Enter the Text Displayed Below


If you have trouble logging in, use your CPA 7 digit ID and your email for your password. Otherwise, utilize the links below.

Click on forgot password button if you cannot remember your password. Use your 7 digit CPA National ID as your userid.


Click here if you .

Click here to E-Mail Support (use above forgot password first, use this link for other inquiries / issues)




Transcripts will only be stored temporarily. Candidates should download and electronically store transcripts in a secure location.

PEP September 2017 Results: were released on Friday, October 13, 2017 12PM EST/9AM PST.

PEP July 2017 Results: were released on Friday, July 21, 2017 12PM EST/9AM PST.

CFE PAR Report Sept 2016: were released on Friday, May 5, 2017 11PM EST/9PM PST.

PEP March 2017 Results: were released on Thrusday, April 13, 2017 12PM EST/9AM PST.

Note: If you have not had results released before, then your account has not yet been created. Accounts are created upon results release.

Note: Capstone1 results and PREP examination results are only on D2L.